Are You Ready to Get in Formation?

A lot has been going on in the world. 2020 is nothing short of an episode of Black Mirror. Like for real 2020 is trying it!

BUT it’s time we let loose and have some fun. So I have partnered with Func Soul to have a dance party! And the best part is that it’s FREE .99.

On Saturday September 12th, we are going to learn a dance to Beyoncé’s Formation. So I need you to grab your spot right now and meet me in your living room at 11:30 EST/10:30 CST/8:30PST.

Details to sign up are below:

Event Registration Link: https://www.vagaro.com/funcsoul/classes

Event Registration Instructions:

  • Click on the provided link
  • Select the week of the event
  • Click on Sign Up
  • # of Attendees and Sessions: 1
  • Where would you like to take this class: LIVESTREAM
  • Click on NEXT
  • Sign up with google
  • Follow the steps and receive your confirmation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑